UEFA.com - calendarhttps://www.stg.infra.uefa.comAll news about European football. Generic news, match previews, match reports and much more.enUEFA.com//img.stg.infra.uefa.com/imgmlrssheader.jpghttps://www.stg.infra.uefa.com14446news_rssDescription<![CDATA[UEFA Referees Committee]]>Wednesday 5 December 2018<![CDATA[UEFA Executive Committee, Dublin]]>Monday 3 December 2018<![CDATA[UEFA HatTrick Committee, Brussels]]>Thursday 29 November 2018<![CDATA[UEFA National Team Competitions Committee, Nyon]]>Tuesday 27 November 2018<![CDATA[UEFA Youth & Amateur Football Committee, Nyon]]>Monday 26 November 2018<![CDATA[UEFA Marketing Advisory Committee, Nyon]]>Wednesday 21 November 2018<![CDATA[UEFA Legal Committee, Nyon]]>Wednesday 21 November 2018<![CDATA[UEFA Finance Committee, Nyon]]>Tuesday 20 November 2018<![CDATA[UEFA Stadium & Security Committee, Nyon]]>Tuesday 13 November 2018<![CDATA[UEFA Club Licensing Committee]]>Tuesday 13 November 2018<![CDATA[UEFA Players' Status, Transfer and Agents and Match Agents Committee, Nyon]]>Friday 9 November 2018<![CDATA[UEFA Fair Play & Social Responsibility Committee, Nyon]]>Wednesday 7 November 2018<![CDATA[UEFA Medical Committee, Nyon]]>Wednesday 17 October 2018