Where to watch the UEFA Super Cup

Fans across the world can enjoy Real Madrid taking on Manchester United in Skopje thanks to the scope of UEFA's broadcast partner coverage – find out where you can watch the game.

The venue for the 2017 UEFA Super Cup
The venue for the 2017 UEFA Super Cup ©Getty Images

The first UEFA silverware of the 2017/18 season will be won in Skopje on Tuesday 8 August when Real Madrid play Manchester United in the UEFA Super Cup – and thanks to UEFA's broadcast partner coverage the heavyweight contest will be available the world over.

Where to watch: broadcast partners


Albania: Tring    
Andorra: beIN Sports, Canal+ France, Antena 3 & TV3, beIN Sports (Mediapro)
Armenia: Armenia TV    
Austria: ORF, Sky Austria    
Azerbaijan: Saran Media    
Belarus: Belarus TV    
Belgium: RTL, Q2, Proximus (FR), Proximus (NL)
Bosnia and Herzegovina: OBN TV, BHRT, Arena Sport    
Bulgaria: bTV Media Group
Croatia: HRT, Croatia Telekom
Cyprus: CYTA
Czech Republic: Czech TV, o2
Denmark: Viasat
Estonia: Viasat
Finland: YLE, Viasat
France: beIN Sports, Canal+ France
FYR Macedonia: MKRTV, Arena Sport
Georgia: GPB, Silk Sport
Germany: ZDF, Sky Deutschland
Greece: ERT, OTE
Hungary: MTVA, Sport 1
Iceland: 365 Media
Republic of Ireland: RTÉ, TV3 Ireland, eirBT Sport    
Israel: The Sports Channel    
Italy: Mediaset
Kazakhstan: Saran Media    
Latvia: Viasat
Liechtenstein: Sky Austria, ZDF, Sky Deutschland
Lithuania: Viasat    
Luxembourg: Proximus, RTL, Sky Deutschland
Malta: PBS, GO
Moldova: Prime TV    
Montenegro: Direct Media, Arena Sport    
Netherlands: SBS Netherlands, Ziggo Sport    
Norway: Viasat    
Poland: nc+
Portugal: RTP, Sport TV     
Romania: Pro TV, Telekom Romania    
Russia: Match TV    
San Marino: Mediaset
Serbia: RTS, Arena Sport
Slovakia: RTV Slovakia, Slovak Telekom    
Slovenia: Pro Plus, SportKlub    
Spain: Antena 3 & TV3, beIN Sports (Mediapro)
Sweden: Viasat    
Switzerland: SRG, Canal+ France, Sky Deutschland    
Turkey: TTNET (TRT)    
Ukraine: Media Group Ukraine
United Kingdom: ITV, BT Sport, News UK

Outside Europe

Afghanistan: Ten Sports
Algeria: beIN Sports
American Samoa: beIN Sports, Fox Sports
Angola: SuperSport
Anguilla: Fox Sports
Antigua & Barbuda: Fox Sports
Argentina: Fox Sports, ESPN Inc
Aruba: Fox Sports, ESPN Inc
Ascension Island: Fox Sports, ESPN Inc
Australia: beIN Sports
Bahamas: Fox Sports
Bahrain: beIN Sports
Bangladesh: Ten Sports
Barbados: Fox Sports
Belize: Fox Sports, ESPN Inc
Benin: Canal+ Afrique, SuperSport
Bermuda: Fox Sports
Bhutan: Ten Sports
Bolivia: Bolivia TVFox Sports, ESPN Inc
Bonaire: Fox Sports, ESPN Inc
Botswana: SuperSport
Brazil: TV Globo Esporte Interativo
British Virgin Islands: Fox Sports
Burkina Faso: Canal+ Afrique, SuperSport
Burundi: Canal+ Afrique, SuperSport
Cambodia: beIN Sports
Timor Leste: beIN Sports
Cameroon: Canal+ Afrique, SuperSport
Canada: Bell TV
Cape Verde: SuperSport
Cayman Islands: Fox Sports
Central African Republic: Canal+ Afrique, SuperSport
Chad: beIN Sports, SuperSport
Chile: Fox Sports, ESPN Inc
China: CCTV, Tencent, onlysina.com, LETV, PPTV China
Colombia: RCN Colombia, Fox Sports, ESPN Inc
Comores: Canal+ Afrique, SuperSport
Congo: Canal+ Afrique, SuperSport
Cook Islands: beIN Sports
Costa Rica: Teletica, Fox Sports, ESPN Inc
Cuba: Fox Sports
Curacao: Fox Sports, ESPN Inc
Democratic Republic of Congo: Canal+ Afrique, SuperSport
Djibouti: beIN Sports, Canal+ Afrique, SuperSport
Dominica: Fox Sports
Dominican Republic: Fox Sports, ESPN Inc
Ecuador: RTS, Fox Sports, ESPN Inc
Egypt: beIN Sports
El Salvador: Canal 4Fox Sports, ESPN Inc
Eritrea: SuperSport
Ethiopia: SuperSport
Falkland Islands: Fox Sports, ESPN Inc
Federated States of Micronesia: beIN Sports
Fiji: beIN Sports
French Guyana: Fox Sports, ESPN Inc
French Polynesia: beIN Sports
Futuna: beIN Sports
Gabon: Canal+ Afrique, SuperSport
Gambia: SuperSport
Ghana: SuperSport
Grenada: Fox Sports
Guadeloupe: Fox Sports, ESPN Inc
Guam: beIN Sports, Fox Sports
Guatemala: TV Azteca GuatemalaFox Sports, ESPN Inc
Guinea-Conakry: Canal+ Afrique, SuperSport
Guinea Equator: Canal+ Afrique, SuperSport
Guinea-Bissau: Canal+ Afrique, SuperSport
Guyana: Fox Sports, ESPN Inc
Haiti: Canal+ Antilles, Fox Sports
Honduras: TelevicentroFox Sports, ESPN Inc    
Hong Kong: i-Cable    
India: Ten Sports
Indonesia: beIN Sports
Iran: beIN Sports
Iraq: beIN Sports
Ivory Coast: Canal+ Afrique, SuperSport
Jamaica: Fox Sports
Japan: Sky Perfect TV    
Jordan: beIN Sports
Kenya: SuperSport
Kiribati: beIN Sports
Kuwait: beIN Sports
Kyrgyzstan: Saran Media
Laos: beIN Sports
Lebanon: beIN Sports
Lesotho: SuperSport
Liberia: SuperSport
Libya: beIN Sports
Macau: TDM Desporto
Madagascar: Canal+ Afrique, SuperSport
Malawi: SuperSport
Malaysia/Brunei: Astro    
Maldives: Ten Sports
Mali: Canal+ Afrique, SuperSport
Mariana Islands: beIN Sports, Fox Sports
Marshall Islands: beIN Sports
Martinique: Fox Sports, ESPN Inc
Mauritania: beIN Sports, Canal+ Afrique, SuperSport
Mauritius: Canal+ Afrique, SuperSport
Midway Islands: beIN Sports, Fox Sports
Mexico: TV Azteca, Fox Sports, ESPN Inc
Morocco: beIN Sports
Mongolia: SPS HD
Montserrat: Fox Sports
Mozambique: SuperSport
Myanmar: Skynet
Namibia: SuperSport
Nauru: beIN Sports
Nepal: Ten Sports
New Zealand: beIN Sports
Nicaragua: Ratensa, Fox Sports, ESPN Inc
Niger: Canal+ Afrique, SuperSport
Nigeria: SuperSport
Niue: beIN Sports
Oman: beIN Sports
Pakistan: Ten Sports
Palau: beIN Sports
Palestine: beIN Sports
Panama: Medcom, Fox Sports, ESPN Inc   
Papua New Guinea: beIN Sports
Paraguay: SNT, Fox Sports, ESPN Inc
Peru: America TV, Fox Sports, ESPN Inc
Puerto Rico: Fox Sports
Qatar: beIN Sports
Rwanda: Canal+ Afrique, SuperSport
Saba: Fox Sports, ESPN Inc
Samoa: beIN Sports
Sao Tome & Principe: Canal+ Afrique, SuperSport
Saudi Arabia: beIN Sports
Senegal: Canal+ Afrique, SuperSport
Seychelles: Canal+ Afrique, SuperSport
Sierra Leone: SuperSport
Singapore: Eurosport    
Solomon Islands: beIN Sports
Somalia: beIN Sports, SuperSport
South Africa: SuperSport
South Korea: SPO TV
Sri Lanka: Ten Sports
St Barts: Fox Sports, ESPN Inc
St Christopher: Fox Sports
St Eustatius: Fox Sports, ESPN Inc
St Helena & Ascension: SuperSport
St Kitts & Nevis: Fox Sports
St Lucia: Fox Sports
St Martin: Fox Sports, ESPN Inc
St Pierre & Miquelon: Fox Sports, ESPN Inc
St Vincent & the Grenadines: Fox Sports
Sudan: beIN Sports
Suriname: STVS, Fox Sports, ESPN Inc
Swaziland: SuperSport
Syria: beIN Sports
Taiwan: ELTA TV    
Tajikistan: Saran Media    
Tanzania: SuperSport
Thailand: beIN Sports
Timor Leste: beIN Sports
Togo: Canal+ Afrique, SuperSport
Tokelau: beIN Sports
Tonga: beIN Sports
Tortola: Fox Sports
Trinidad & Tobago: Fox Sports
Tunisia: beIN Sports
Turkmenistan: Saran Media
Turks & Caicos Islands: Fox Sports
Tuvalu: beIN Sports
Uganda: SuperSport
United Arab Emirates: beIN Sports
United States: Fox Sports   
Uruguay: Fox Sports, ESPN Inc
US Virgin Islands: Fox Sports
Uzbekistan: Saran Media
Vanuatu: beIN Sports
Venezuela: Fox Sports, ESPN Inc
Wallis: beIN Sports
Yemen: beIN Sports
Zambia: SuperSport
Zanzibar: SuperSport
Zimbabwe: SuperSport

Sport 24 hold the rights for in-flight and in-ship broadcasts

Any updates will be reflected in the tables and in the document during the course of the season.