Qualifying group stage draw

Nyon - - your local time

Women's Under-17 final tournament draw

The seven qualifiers and hosts the Czech Republic are split into two groups of four.

Group A: Czech Republic (hosts), Germany (holders), Spain, France

Group B: Republic of Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, England

10:00CET, 7 April, Pilsen

UEFA European Women's Under-17 Championship trophy

• The eight qualifiers are split into two groups of four.
• The sides play each other in a round-robin format, with the top two teams in each group progressing to the semi-finals.

Qualified: Czech Republic (hosts), England, France, Germany (best runners-up), Netherlands, Norway, Republic of Ireland, Spain

Group stage: 2, 5 & 8 May
Semi-finals: 11 May
Final: 14 May